

ST PHILIP'S CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL



St Philip's Local Governing Body Register of Interests

NAME	ROLE	STATUS	DATE APPOINTED	END OF TERM DATE	TERM OF OFFICE	REASON FOR STEPPING DOWN	APPOINTED BY	VOTING RIGHTS	RELEVANT BUSINESS AND PECUNIARY INTERESTS	TRUSTEESHIPS AND GOVERNORSHIPS AT OTHER EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS/CHARITIES	PERSONAL RELATIONSHIPS WITH TRUST EMPLOYEES OR OTHER MEMBERS/TRUSTEES/ LOCAL GOVERNORS	DATE INTEREST DECLARED
Stephen Godber	Chair	Foundation Governor	07.08.2017 07.08.2021	06.08.2021 06.08.2025	4 years	N/A	BDES	Yes	None	None	None	02.10.2024
Carmel Hinton	Principal	Ex-officio	01.04.2015	N/A	N/A	N/A	Ex-officio by virtue as Principal	No	None	None	None	22.11.2024
Oi Wan Shirley Wong		Foundation Governor	22.12.2023	21.12.2027	4 years	N/A	BDES	Yes	None	None	None	02.10.2024
Sonia Gwanvalla		Foundation Governor	29.11.2024	28.11.2028	4 years	N/A	BDES	Yes	None	None	None	22.01.2025
Gloria Okemuo		Foundation Governor	01.03.2024	29.02.2028	4 years	N/A	BDES	Yes	None	None	None	02.02.2025
Dushiyanthy Kirupananthan		Foundation Governor	31.01.2025	30.01.2029	4 years	N/A	BDES	Yes				
VACANCY		Foundation Governor										
Elizabeth Horobin		Staff Governor	10.05.2023	09.05.2027	4 years	N/A	Elected by school staff	Yes	None	None	None	02.12.2024
Verlaina Harvey		Parent Governor	16.10.2024	15.10.2028	4 years	N/A	Elected by parents	Yes				
VACANCY		Parent Governor										
TERM ENDED												
Maggie Patel	Vice Chair	Foundation Governor	28.01.2021		4 years	Resignation	BDES	Yes	None	None	None	02.10.2024